Nissan Sales Staff in Covington, LA

  
Tyler Tourelle
Vice President
ttourelle@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593

 
Mike Kilbride
Pre-Owned Director
mkilbride@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
 
Billy Tharpe
General Sales Manager
btharpe@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
 
Ben Collins
New Vehicle Director
bcollins@northparknissan.com
(888) 709-1593
 
Matt Harrison
Internet Sales Manager
mharrison@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
Photo Of Nissan Dealership Receptionist - Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Nissan
Cathy Hocke
Receptionist
chocke@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593

 
Ken Bordelon
Sales Consultant - Lease Specialist
kbordelon@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
 
Calob Busby

Sales Consultant
cbusby@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
Photo of Joel Perlander Product Specialist In Louisiana In Nissan Dealership - Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Nissan
Joel Perlander
Sales Consultant
jperlander@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
 
Preston Alexander
Sales Consultant
palexander@northparknissan.com
(888) 709-1593
 
Dechaun Bankston
Sales Consultant
dbankston@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
  
Chris Thomas
Sales Consultant
cthomas@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593

Archie Brown
Sales Consultant
abrown@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
 
Brandon Smith
Sales Consultant
bsmith@northparknissan.com
(888) 709-1593
  
Nicholas Easterly
Sales Consultant
neasterly@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593

Oscar Elzy
Sales Consultant
oelzy@northparknissan.com
(888) 709-1593
 
Ryan Sullivan
Sales Consultant
rsullivan@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593

Kenden Ducree
Sales Consultant
kducree@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
 


David Evans
Nissan Owner Loyalty Manager
devans@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
 
Chris Egan
Inventory Manager
cegan@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
Photo Of Nissan Dealership Finance Director - Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Nissan
Kevin Kelley
Finance Director
kkelley@northparknissan.com
(888) 709-1593

Buddy Chachere
Finance Manager
bchachere@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593