Nissan Sales Staff in Covington, LA

 
Tyler Tourelle
Vice President
ttourelle@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593

 
Chris Brown

General Manager
cbrown@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
 
Matt Harrison
Internet Sales Manager
mharrison@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
 
Gary Vick

Sales Manager
gvick@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593

 
Mike Kilbride
Pre-Owned Director
mkilbride@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
Photo Of Nissan Dealership Receptionist - Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Nissan
Cathy Hocke
Receptionist
chocke@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593

 
Buddy Chachere
Sales Consultant
bchachere@northparknissan.com
(888) 709-1593
 
Ken Bordelon
Sales Consultant
kbordelon@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593

Photo Of Brenna Krall, Nissan Dealership Sales Consultant - Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Nissan
Brenna Krall
Sales Consultant
bkrall@northparknissan.com
(888) 709-1593
Photo Of Cheri Dipiazza, Nissan Dealership Sales Consultant - Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Nissan
Cheri Dipiazza

Sales Consultant
cdipiazza@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
 
Calob Busby

Sales Consultant
cbusby@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
Photo of Joel Perlander Product Specialist In Louisiana In Nissan Dealership - Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Nissan
Joel Perlander
Sales Consultant
jperlander@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593

Archie Brown
Sales Consultant
abrown@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
 
Preston Alexander
Sales Consultant
palexander@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
 
Brandon Smith
Sales Consultant
bsmith@northparknissan.com
(888) 709-1593

Billy Theriot
Sales Consultant
btheriot@northparknissan.com
(888) 709-1593
 
Damion Harris

Sales Consultant
dharris@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
  
Tonie Hart

Sales Consultant
thart@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593

Oscar Elzy
Sales Consultant
oelzy@northparknissan.com
(888) 709-1593
 
Chris Egan
Sales Consultant
cegan@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
 
Todd Inzinna
Sales Consultant
tinzinna@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
 
Alan Thomas
Sales Consultant
athomas@northparknissan.com
(888) 709-1593

Tyler Aucoin
Sales Consultant
taucoin@northparknissan.com
(888) 709-1593

David Evans
Nissan Owner Loyalty Manager
devans@northparknissan.com 
(888) 709-1593
Photo Of Nissan Dealership Finance Director - Eddie Tourelle's Northpark Nissan
Kevin Kelley
Finance Director
kkelley@northparknissan.com
(888) 709-1593
 
Ben Collins
Finance Manager
bcollins@northparknissan.com
(888) 709-1593